The activities of the College are guided by governing body, formulated by the management of Nair Service Society, located at Perunnai, Changanacherry, Kerala. A committee of Head of Departments (HOD) with 3 elected members of faculty is formed as Advisory Board to the Principal of the institution for each year called College Council. They must discuss frequently and debate on how to plan activities and improve working of the college. The College Council meets at least once in a month or as and when it is necessary.
Principal as the head of institution and heads of the department provide the leadership and motivation for pursuit of excellence with the spirit of team work. Policy discussions are taken in meetings of Heads of Department and are conveyed to staff through department meetings,and thereby maintains the total transparency. At department level, faculty meetings are held to monitor department activities. All faculties who contribute to achievement of goals and objectives are honored in faculty meeting.

Members of Governing Body
Chairman Sri. G . Sukumaran Nair
General Secretary, Nair Service Society
Secretary Dr. Suresh P.R.
Nominee AICTE Regional Director (SWRO)
AICTE, Thiruvavananthapuram
Nominee University Dean (Research)
APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University
Nominee Government Addl Secretary(G/J)
Higher Education Department Government of Herala
Teachers 1. Dr. Sindhu R
Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engineering
2. Sri. Girish V Puthussery
Assistant Professor
Dept of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Nominee Trust 1. Shri. M.M Govindankutty
Manghat House, Manghat Lane
Kadavanthara-Kaloor Road , Kadavanthara PO - 682020
Kochi Kerala
2. Sri M.P Udayabhanu
Mavulla Parambath, Chendayad P.O
(via) Panoor, Kannur- 670692
3. Adv. A. Suresan
Allathu Veedu, Anthikad P.O
Thissur- 680641
4. Adv. K.K Menon Krishnadarsanan
Uppumpadam, Kinassery P.O, Palakkad
5. Dr. K Shreekrishna Kumar
Secretary, N.S.S. Colleges
Central Committee,
Academician/ Technologist Sri. P.N Suresh
Edayaranmula, Pathanamthitta