Candidates with a pass in the Plus – Two examination of Kerala Higher Secondary Board or its equivalent with Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry as optional subjects or any other examination accepted as equivalent thereto, securing a minimum of 50% marks in Mathematics and 50% marks in Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry put together are eligible for admission. Admission is made by a selection committee constituted by the Government of Kerala Reservation to SC,ST and other communities are available as per rules and regulations of the Government from time to time 15% of the seats are reserved under Management quota . Those who want to get admission under the Management quota should apply to the management and qualify the Engineering entrance examination conducted by Commissioner of Entrance Examination; Government of Kerala.

    Minutes of Governing Body 2021 - 22
    Minutes of Governing Body 2018 - 19
Members of Governing Body
Chairman Sri. G . Sukumaran Nair
General Secretary, Nair Service Society
Secretary Dr. Suresh P.R.
Nominee AICTE Regional Director (SWRO)
AICTE, Thiruvavananthapuram
Nominee University Dean (Research)
APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University
Nominee Government Addl Secretary(G/J)
Higher Education Department Government of Herala
Teachers 1. Dr. Sindhu R
Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engineering
2. Sri. Girish V Puthussery
Assistant Professor
Dept of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Nominee Trust 1. Shri. M.M Govindankutty
Manghat House, Manghat Lane
Kadavanthara-Kaloor Road , Kadavanthara PO - 682020
Kochi Kerala
2. Sri M.P Udayabhanu
Mavulla Parambath, Chendayad P.O
(via) Panoor, Kannur- 670692
3. Adv. A. Suresan
Allathu Veedu, Anthikad P.O
Thissur- 680641
4. Adv. K.K Menon Krishnadarsanan
Uppumpadam, Kinassery P.O, Palakkad
5. Dr. K Shreekrishna Kumar
Secretary, N.S.S. Colleges
Central Committee,
Academician/ Technologist Sri. P.N Suresh
Edayaranmula, Pathanamthitta